Richmond Kids

For kids 0 to 6 & their families

20 Mar

Richmond Family Place remote support for families

As of March 20th, Richmond Family Place is closing in-person programs and the thrift store. However, they are committed to continuing to serve and support Richmond children and families.

As of March 20th, 2020 Richmond Family Place is closing in-person programs and the thrift store indefinitely as they respond to the COVID-19 public health situation. However, they are committed to continuing to serve and support Richmond children and families. They will be posting updated information, including support service, on Facebook, Instagram and the RFP website. 

https://www.facebook.com/richmondfamilyplace/

https://www.instagram.com/richmondfamilyplace/

http://www.richmondfamilyplace.ca/

 

If you would like to speak with a Richmond Family Place staff, please contact them through email to arrange a phone call.

Family Support Workers:  Ahmad Jaffer ahmad@richmondfamilyplace.ca; Diane Castillo <diane@richmondfamilyplace.ca>; Elaine Chiu <elaine@richmondfamilyplace.ca>; Emily Yacobian emily@richmondfamilyplace.ca Hydi Sham <hydisham@richmondfamilyplace.ca>; Rachel Gilder rachel@richmondfamilyplace.ca; Early Years Refugee Family Support: Bridging <bridging@richmondfamilyplace.ca>

Contact Us:

Have a question? Contact us at:
info@richmondkids.ca

Richmond, BC

Maple Leaf

Funding Provided By:

Early Years Centre

Connect with us on:

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Pinterest Icon